Something for the Week

I have loved Susannah Conway’s Something for the Weekend for a long time. I read so much on the internet and there are so many things I save and love, but they usually spend a long time sitting in Pocket waiting to become blogs and often never actually do. So I thought I’d adapt it slightly to be something for the week – a collection of awesome, inspiring and beautiful things I’ve come across in the past week.



IMG_1844

This via Susannah

Also this wonderful guide to mobile photography

Elizabeth Gilbert on the Importance of Showing Up and the Elusive Creative Genius

The new Hyperlapse app by Instagram

This beautiful vision of what education can be

14 reasons your parents are lucky you are a dancer

B.

 

Leave a Reply

