Odds and Ends

My week in photos


1. This guy and his unwavering love of trains


2. A new book to read is always nicer. Even better when she is an amazing spoken word poet and you get to hear her perform live on the only night she was in NZ


3. I can never resist a good toitoi shot


4. S made me fried green tomatoes, just like the movie 


5. Early morning sunrises like this make my freezing early morning walk to work so much better


6. Finally a clear enough night to take my new camera out for some night photography. Much learning still required


7. I’m still bemused by the novelty of being out in the evening (see 2)

Also:

Need to try this

The benefits of single-tasking

This made me laugh. I wonder what T would say

These are beautiful
B.

Leave a Reply

